Series Search

Search the Site Mailing List
Sign up for our weekly list to find out what's new and happening at the store!


LiN CLOVER CD: slumber

LiN CLOVER CD: slumber
Your Price: $9.99
New band from former GacktJOB musicians Nao and Ren. The exclusive USA tour release features 10 high-energy tracks hand picked by the band from their Japanese albums.

Track List
  1. Empty
  2. It
  3. Miracle
  4. Higanbana wa mama
  5. Misleading Shore
  6. Shuon no Tokei
  7. risou decibal
  8. Taiyo no Kazu
  9. Kaijuu to Magician no Machi
  10. Never

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)