Series Search

Search the Site Mailing List
Sign up for our weekly list to find out what's new and happening at the store!


Revolutionary Girl Utena Soundtrack OST 4: Angel Creation

Sakura Wars Soundtrack: Movie OST
MSRP: $14.99
Your Price: $13.99
Look no further than to the "Revolutionary Girl Utena" series when it comes to imaginative prose-filled dueling songs that defy conventional anime music. This fourth "Utena" original soundtrack wins hands down as one of the most eclectic CDs yet from the minds of anime auteur Kunihiko Ikuhara (Sailor Moon S, Sailor Moon SuperS) and composer J.A. Seazer, for its guitar-propelled, frenetic and grandiose content.

Featured on this 12-track disc are remixed versions of well-known duel songs from the series, such as "Spira Mirabirisu Theater," "No One Talks About It" and more. The result is an artful soundtrack that's somewhat familiar, yet also contains a few rewarding surprises for "Utena" fans, including the karaoke version of the song, "Angel Creation, Namely Light."

Track Listing:
  1. Last Evolution
  2. Inside the Body of the Paleozoic Era
  3. The Earth as a Character Gallery
  4. Missing Link
  5. No One Talks About It
  6. W's Prophecy
  7. Utopian Past Tense Incantation
  8. Supira Mirabirisu Theater
  9. The Revelation of Adolescence (instrumental)
  10. The Revelation of Absolute Destiny with Universal Gravitation
  11. Angel Creation - Namely Light
  12. Angel Creation - Namely Light (karaoke)

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)