Series Search

Search the Site Mailing List
Sign up for our weekly list to find out what's new and happening at the store!


Swinging Popsicle CD: Go on

Swinging Popsicle CD: Go on
Your Price: $9.99
Exclusive USA Release! The newest CD from pop indie trio Swinging Popsicle, featuring the hits "Clash" and "rainbounds."

Track List
  1. rainbounds
  2. Clash
  3. Stay by my side
  4. Kanashii shirabe
  5. Friends Again
  6. Chocolate Soul Music
  7. Nothings gonna change my world
  8. Nanzo to noise
  9. I will My will
  10. Ameoto I wish you were here
  11. Go on

Product Reviews

(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)